Dave Paulson, Nashville Tennessean Published 10:40 a.m. ET March 26, 2020 CLOSE Keith Urban had the perfect reaction to these powerful performances at the 2019 American Country Music Awards. USA TODAYNearly two dozen music stars are set to sing from their homes onto network television on April 5 — for the two-hour CBS TV special “ACM Presents: Our Country.”The two-hour show is airing in place of the Academy of Country Music Awards, which was moved to September due to the coronavirus pandemic.Here’s the full list of confirmed performers so far: Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.Paisley, Rucker and Bryan will also perform in tribute to late country legend Kenny Rogers, who died March 20 at age 81.”ACM Presents: Our Country” airs Sunday, April 5 at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.New dates for… Coachella, Rock Hall induction and other music events that rescheduled due to coronavirusThe 55th annual ACM Awards will now take place Sept. 16 at 7 p.m., a

Continue To Full Article